





31° World Championship Professional Drivers 27/28/29/30 September and 1 October Ghent (Belgium)

ACCORDING TO THE GUIDELINES OF OUR REGULATION STARTING ORDER OF THE WM 18 IS AS FOLLOWS:*



1. Belgium



8. Norway



2. Germany



9. Poland



3. Finland



10. Serbia



4. Holland



11. Slovenia



5. Switzerland



12. Zimbabwe



6. Croatia



13. Ireland



7. Italy