





31° World Championship Professional Drivers 27/28/29/30 September and 1 October Ghent (Belgium) International Jury

HEAD OF THE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP AND INTERNATIONAL JURY VINCENZO IUZZOLINO – ITALY

DIRECTOR OF ORGANIZATION WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP WIM BOUMAN – HOLLAND

TECHNICAL MANAGER WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SEPP BAMERT – SWITZERLAND

Members of The International Jury



Finland - Anna Kaisa Lehtinen



Croatia - Sanja Ozic



Poland – Gregor Zimmer



Zimbabwe – Rueben Mashiri



Ireland - Siobhan O'Mara



Switserland – Melanie Hofmann



Holland - Leen van Ginkel



Germany – Ewald Focken



Italy - Cinzia Bossi



Slovenia – Roman Kuzma



Belgium



Norvegia



Serbia – Sava Savkovic